Shop Now

United States Postal Service Stamp Collection

1986 USPS Commemorative Presidential  Set of Mint Condition Stamps within United States Postal Service Collector’s Album


This 1986 United States Postal Service Mint Set of Presidential Commemorative Stamps includes all four sheets of presidents:

Sheet 1: George Washington, John Adams, Thomas Jefferson, James Madison, James Monroe, John Quincy Adams, Andrew Jackson, Martin Van Buren, William Henery Harrison,

Sheet 2: James K. Polk, Zachary Taylor, Millard Fillmore, Franklin Pierce, James Buchanan, Abraham Lincoln, Andrew Johnson, Ulysses S. Grant,

Sheet 3: Rutherford B. Hayes, James Garfield, Chester A. Arthur, Grover Cleveland, Benjamin Harrison, William McKinley, Theodore Roosevelt, William Howard Taft, Woodrow Wilson

Sheet 4: Warren Harding, Calvin Coolidge, Herbert Hoover, Franklin D. Roosevelt, The White House, Harry S. Truman, Dwight D. Eisenhower, John F. Kennedy, Lyndon B. Johnson

This is a complete set of 1977 USPS Mint Set of Commemorative Stamps. Select images below to enlarge graphics for more detail. Purchase items from link at left.

Contact us for additional information.


1986 USPS Commemorative Set Duck Stamps Shop Now